Family Email Addresses - Please send any changes to Bowbucks@gmail.com
Amy & Joe Riccardella tantonsmom@hotmail.com
Barb & Paul Kingsley bking422@juno.com
Chrstine Cordello - Joey livelovecc@hotmail.com
Cindy Jud Nelson CRACKRDOG9@aol.com
Dan Kingsley deltakilo@gmail.com
Don Marlowe dmarlowe@rochester.rr.com
Elaine & Jim Trescott TrescottJET@aol.com
Elizabeth Maxwell emaxwell@rochester.rr.com
Gregg Miller polarissnow428@aol.com
Harold Nelson nikkidogk9@aol.com
Helene Marlowe dollbuggy3236@yahoo.com
Herb Koloseike Kolosei5@aol.com
Joe Riccardella jriccardella@diamondpackaging.com
John Miller Bumpa@frontiernet.net
Jon Marlowe jmarlowe@brightonsecurities.com
June Miller chariks@frontiernet.net
Karen Voellinger happycamper@rochester.rr.com
Karen Voellinger Karen.Voellinger@swagelok.com
Kellianne & Steve Williams Kell1212@juno.com
Kenn Voellinger kvoellinger1@rochester.rr.com
Laura Marlowe - Home laurajm08@gmail.com
Laura Marlowe - Work laura.marlowe@co.ontario.ny.us
Linda & Steve Czerwinski Icemadam@aol.com
Lisa Krenzer oliver1@rochester.rr.com
Louise Miller Loumil57@aol.com
Mary Jo Marlowe - Home maryjomarlowe@gmail.com
Mary Jo Marlowe - Work MaryJo_Marlowe@urmc.rochester.edu
Norm Miller Normil92@aol.com
Norma Maxwell normamaxwell04@gmail.com
Sandy & Pete Pulleyn petsan75@gmail.com
Steve Marlowe bowbucks@gmail.com
Stevie Marlowe bucksdaddy00@yahoo.com
Rhonda Marlowe rhondagysel@yahoo.com
Suzanne & Tim Lindsey TLinz54@aol.com
 

 

 

 

Copyright 2001-2012  Whitetail's Hunting Camp
All rights reserved

Webmaster