The Woodpecker Players

Home - The Players - Schedule/Results - Rules - Scoring - Scorecards


  Woodpecker Alias Player Email - Click address to send email

Dancer Alisha Grant alishag@bsc-cdhs.org

Mr. Barbeque Matt Grant mgrant1966@gmail.com

Our Nurse Amy Smith amsmith2030@gmail.com

The Researcher Brian Smith BrianH_Smith@urmc.rochester.edu

Veggie's Please Colleen Smith zoeyberger@hotmail.com

Big Papi Tim Smith sakusmith11@yahoo.com

I'm Going Alone Dawn Smith dsmith65@rochester.rr.com

The Big Ham Julie Van Dick julievandick@rochester.rr.com

The Dealer Jim Van Dick jimvandick@gmail.com

Drug Dealer Kristin Goold gooldrx@yahoo.com

Music Man Ken Goold gooldk@me.com

Heels Mary Jo Marlowe MaryJo_Marlowe@urmc.rochester.edu

Bowbucks Steve Marlowe Bowbucks@gmail.com

 

Sub Dad Dick  

Sub Pecker Mike Lewis  
Sub Slugger Jon Marlowe jmarlowe@brightonsecurities.com

AO Amy Riccardella tantonsmom@hotmail.com

Phos Joe Riccardella tantonsmom@hotmail.com
New Sub Sam Coppola sam1thomas5@hotmail.com
New Sub Jeff Coppola sam1thomas5@hotmail.com
  Click HERE to send an email to all members
Copyright 2012 by websitefrontier.com  All rights reserved. Please read our privacy statement.

Webmaster